Prairie View A&M University

Administrative Officers

Name Title
George C. WrightPresident
Felecia M. NaveProvost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Cajetan AkujuobiVice President for Research and Dean Graduate School
Michael McFrazierVice President for Administration
Lauretta F. ByarsVice President for Student Affairs and Institutional Advancements
Corey S. Bradford, Sr.Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Fred E. WashingtonVice President for Auxiliary Enterprise
Ashley RobinsonAthletic Director

Academic Deans

Name Title
James Palmer (Interim)College of Agriculture and Human Sciences
Ikhlas SabouniSchool of Architecture
Danny R. KelleyMarvin D. and June Samuel Brailsford College of Arts and Sciences
Munir QuddusCollege of Business
Phyllis Metcalf-TurnerWhitlowe R. Green College of Education
Kendall T. HarrisRoy G. Perry College of Engineering
Betty N. AdamsCollege of Nursing
Cajetan AkujuobiGraduate School