Prairie View A&M University

Administrative Officers

Name	Title
Tomikia P. LeGrande	President
Michael L. McFrazier	Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Cynthia Carter-Horn	Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
Magesh Rajan	Vice President for Research
Edward Willis	Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Sarina R. Willis	Vice President for Enrollment Management
Kevin H. Hoffman	Chief of Staff
Shena L. Crittendon	Senior Executive Director for Presidential Communications
Anton Goff	Director of Athletics

Academic Deans and Executive Directors

Name	Unit
Gerard D'Souza	College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources
Iklas Sabouni	School of Architecture
Dorie J. Gilbert	Marvin D. and June Samul Brailsford College of Arts and Sciences
Munir Quddus	College of Business
Anthony Harris (Interim)	Whitlowe R. Green College of Education
Pamela Obiomon	Roy G . Perry College of Engineering
Camille Gibson (Interim)	College of Juvenile Justice
Allyssa Harris	College of Nursing
Angela Branch-Vital	School of Public and Allied Health
Alphonso Keaton	Undergraduate Studies
Tyrone Tanner	Graduate Studies