The Texas A&M University System

Board Of Regents

Name Title Location
Charles W. Schwartz Chairman Houston
Elaine Mendoza Vice Chairman San Antonio
Phil Adams Member, Board of Regents Bryan/College Station
Robert L. Albritton Member, Board of Regents Fort Worth
Anthony G. Buzbee Member, Board of Regents Houston
Morris E. Foster Member, Board of Regents Austin
Tim Leach Member, Board of Regents Midland
Bill Mahomes Member, Board of Regents Dallas
Cliff Thomas Member, Board of Regents Victoria
Ervin Bryant Student Regent Spring

 System Administration

Name Title
John Sharp Chancellor
Billy Hamilton Deputy Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Jon Mogford Vice Chancellor for Research
Ray Bonilla General Counsel
James R. Hallmark Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Maria L. Robinson Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
Philip Ray Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Charlie Hrncir Chief Auditor
Mark Stone Chief Information Officer
Laylan Copelin Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
Carrie L. Byington Vice Chancellor for Health Services
M. Katherine Banks Vice Chancellor of Engineering and National Laboratories
Patrick Stover Vice Chancellor & Dean of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Stanton Calvert Vice Chancellor Emeritus
Frank Ashley Vice Chancellor Emeritus